العربيةالعربية
f t y
منتجات

المورد محول الجهد pt519

حجم صغير ودقة عالية واتساق جيد ممتاز في الخطية

باستخدام الموصلية العالية بيرمالوي أو النانو

لحام ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور وراتنج الإيبوكسي

تستخدم على نطاق واسع للأجهزة عالية الدقة وأجهزة الإرسال وشاشات الطاقة
  • تفاصيل المنتج
المورد محول الجهد pt519


يستخدم محول الجهد لتغيير الجهد ، ويستخدم بشكل رئيسي لتوفير الطاقة لأداة القياس وجهاز حماية التتابع ، ويستخدم أيضًا لقياس الجهد والطاقة والطاقة الكهربائية في الخط ، أو لحماية المعدات القيمة والمحولات والمحركات من خطأ الخط.



التصنيف الحالي: 30a

مقاومة التيار المستمر عند 25 ℃: 77 ± 5Ω
مقاومة الصمود العازل (وعاء عالي): 2500vrms
محاثة: △ i≤0.05ma △ i = w1-w2 ″


الخصائص الكهربائية

نموذج رقم.


النسبة الحالية

خطي ٪

مقاومة الحمل
(Ω)

البعد (الوحدة: مم / بوصة)

أ

ب

ج

د

ه

F

ز

دبوس

PT519

1ma / 1ma

0.2،0.5

100

5.7

19

18.2

7.8

7.2

14.2

4.5

0.8

0.224

0.748

0.717

0.307

0.283

0.559

0.177

0.031

pt526

2ma / 2ma

0.2،0.5

200

5.8

19

18.2

7.8

14.2

5.3

4.7

0.64

0.228

0.748

0.717

0.307

0.559

0.209

0.185

0.025

PT531

2ma / 2ma

0.2،0.5

200

23.2

12.5

25.5

12.5

10

15

3.5

0.8

0.913

0.492

1.004

0.492

0.394

0.591

0.138

0.031

pt551

2ma / 2ma

0.2،0.5

200

18.6

21.6

12.8

10

20.4

4.5

-

0.8

0.732

0.850

0.504

0.394

0.803

0.177

0.031


انتاج التيار الكهربائي ويتحول / الرسم البياني المقاوم



اختبارات



التعبئة والشحن


ارسل رسالة

تحدث إلى ztc اليوم لمناقشة حاجتك إلى المحولات الحالية ، والحصول على عنصر قياسي ، تتوفر خدمة اقتباس OEM / odm.
منتجات ذات صله
current voltage transformer

حجم صغير ودقة عالية واتساق جيد ممتاز في الخطية باستخدام الموصلية العالية بيرمالوي أو النانو لحام ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور وراتنج الإيبوكسي تستخدم على نطاق واسع للأجهزة عالية الدقة وأجهزة الإرسال وشاشات الطاقة

Voltage transformer,jiangyin spark current transformer

حجم صغير ودقة عالية واتساق جيد ممتاز في الخطية باستخدام الموصلية العالية بيرمالوي أو غير البلورية لحام ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور وراتنج الإيبوكسي تستخدم على نطاق واسع للأجهزة عالية الدقة وأجهزة الإرسال وشاشات الطاقة

current voltage transformer

صغيرة الحجم عالية الدقة و التنسيق جيد ممتازة في الخطي باستخدام عالية الموصلية permalloy أو nanocrystalline ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور لحام و دهان الإيبوكسي الراتنج بوتينغ تستخدم على نطاق واسع عالية الدقة الصكوك, أجهزة الإرسال, الطاقة شاشات

Zero phase current transformer

حساسية عالية وقريبة من تحول الحمل صفر خصائص ممتازة في درجة الحرارة والتوازن تغيير طفيف في جهد الخرج بعد دفعة كبيرة من التيار المستمر مجموعة متنوعة من خصائص التكوين والإخراج تستخدم للكشف عن تسرب الحالية

Zero phase current transformer

حساسية عالية وقريبة من تحول الحمل صفر خصائص ممتازة في درجة الحرارة والتوازن تغيير طفيف في جهد الخرج بعد دفعة كبيرة من التيار المستمر مجموعة متنوعة من خصائص التكوين والإخراج تستخدم للكشف عن تسرب الحالية

3 phase current transformer

محول تيار صغير المرحلة صفر حساسية عالية وقريبة من تحول الحمل صفر خصائص ممتازة في درجة الحرارة والتوازن تغيير طفيف في جهد الخرج بعد دفعة كبيرة من التيار المستمر مجموعة متنوعة من خصائص التكوين والإخراج تستخدم للكشف عن تسرب الحالية

Zero phase current transformer

حساسية عالية وقريبة من تحول الحمل صفر خصائص ممتازة في درجة الحرارة والتوازن تغيير طفيف في جهد الخرج بعد دفعة كبيرة من التيار المستمر مجموعة متنوعة من خصائص التكوين والإخراج تستخدم للكشف عن تسرب الحالية

Zero phase current transformer

حساسية عالية وقريبة من تحول الحمل صفر خصائص ممتازة في درجة الحرارة والتوازن تغيير طفيف في جهد الخرج بعد دفعة كبيرة من التيار المستمر مجموعة متنوعة من خصائص التكوين والإخراج تستخدم للكشف عن تسرب الحالية

قراءة المزيد
مرحبا بك في ZTC
تحدث إلى ztc اليوم لمناقشة حاجتك إلى المحولات الحالية ، والحصول على عنصر قياسي ، تتوفر خدمة اقتباس OEM / odm.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Products
Home

Electric Metering

Voltage Transformer

Voltage transformer supplier PT519

Voltage transformer supplier PT519

Small size, high accuracy and good consistency Excellent in linearity

Using high conductivity permalloy or nanocrystalline

PCB welding and epoxy resin potting

Widely used for high accuracy instruments, transmitters, energy monitors
  • Product Detail
Voltage transformer supplier PT519   


Voltage transformer is used to change the voltage,mainly used to supply power for the measuring instrument and the relay protection device,also used for measuring the voltage, power and electric energy in the line, or to protect the valuable equipment,transformer and motor from line fault.



Rated Current :30A

DC Resistance at 25℃: 77±5Ω
Dielectric Withstanding Voltage(Hi-pot): 2500Vrms
Inductance: △I≤0.05mA  △I= W1-W2″


Electrical Characteristic

Model No.


Current Ratio

Linear%

Load Resistance
(Ω)

Dimension(Unit: mm/inch)

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

PIN

PT519

1mA/1mA

0.2,0.5

100

5.7

19

18.2

7.8

7.2

14.2

4.5

0.8

0.224

0.748

0.717

0.307

0.283

0.559

0.177

0.031

PT526

2mA/2mA

0.2,0.5

200

5.8

19

18.2

7.8

14.2

5.3

4.7

0.64

0.228

0.748

0.717

0.307

0.559

0.209

0.185

0.025

PT531

2mA/2mA

0.2,0.5

200

23.2

12.5

25.5

12.5

10

15

3.5

0.8

0.913

0.492

1.004

0.492

0.394

0.591

0.138

0.031

PT551

2mA/2mA

0.2,0.5

200

18.6

21.6

12.8

10

20.4

4.5

0.8

0.732

0.850

0.504

0.394

0.803

0.177

0.031


Output voltage and Turns / resistor graph



Testing



Packing and Shipping


Send A Message

Talk To ZTC Today To Discuss Your Need For Current Transformers,Get Standard Item, OEM/ODM Service Quote Are Available.
Related Products
current voltage transformer

Small size, high accuracy and good consistency Excellent in linearity Using high conductivity permalloy or nanocrystalline PCB welding and epoxy resin potting Widely used for high accuracy instruments, transmitters, energy monitors

Voltage transformer,jiangyin spark current transformer

Small size, high accuracy and good consistency Excellent in linearity Using high conductivity permalloy or noncrystalline PCB welding and epoxy resin potting Widely used for high accuracy instruments, transmitters, energy monitors

current voltage transformer

Small size, high accuracy and good consistency Excellent in linearity Using high conductivity permalloy or nanocrystalline PCB welding and epoxy resin potting Widely used for high accuracy instruments, transmitters, energy monitors

Zero phase current transformer

Zero phase current transformer: High sensitivity and close to zero load shift Excellent characteristics in temperature and balance Small change of output voltage after large DC impulse A variety of configuration and output characteristics Used for leakage current detection

Zero phase current transformer

High sensitivity and close to zero load shift Excellent characteristics in temperature and balance Small change of output voltage after large DC impulse A variety of configuration and output characteristics Used for leakage current detection

rogowski coil integrator circuit,current transformer coil

Best Flexible Rogowski Coil Custom Current range: 10A-6000A Accuracy class: 0.50% Dielectric voltage(Hi-pot): 3000Vrms/2 seconds between sec. / outside Used for electric metering and power measurement

Zero phase current transformer

High sensitivity and close to zero load shift Excellent characteristics in temperature and balance Small change of output voltage after large DC impulse A variety of configuration and output characteristics Used for leakage current detection

zero current transformer

High sensitivity and close to zero load shift Excellent characteristics in temperature and balance Small change of output voltage after large DC impulse A variety of configuration and output characteristics Used for leakage current detection

Read More
welcome to ZTC
Talk To ZTC Today To Discuss Your Need For Current Transformers,Get Standard Item, OEM/ODM Service Quote Are Available.

Home

Products

About

Contact